2019 Registration Days:

1st February 2019 3:30pm-5:30pm

2nd February 2019 10:00am- 12:00pm

Come along and meet the teachers, sign up for classes and get ready for a great year of performing arts!!

If you are unable to attend, just send through an email and our staff will do the rest :)

Click here for 2019 Timetable!!

 
20 Open Ballet - Parody on Swan Lake 0007.jpg

Classical Ballet

Ballet and Contemporary Dance

17 Musical Theatre - Under the Sea 0066.jpg

Dance

Jazz, Musical Theatre, Tap, Hip Hop, Troupes

IMG_8991.jpg

Drama

Junior, Primary and Secondary

29 Margaret Urlich & Savanah Sandilands 0016.jpg

Singing

Voice and Performance Coaching

 

BOOK NOW!!

Please click here to book into our Summer Holiday Workshops !!

lion king.jpg
 

2019 Term Dates

Term1: Monday 4th February - Friday 13th April (Easter Break: Friday 30th March-Monday 2nd April)

Term 2: Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July (Queens Birthday Holiday: Monday 12th July )

Term 3: Monday 22rd July - Friday 27th September 

Term 4: Monday 14th October -13th December